[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, April 27, 2018     Chattanooga, TN   evening with David Wilcox   Songbirds Guitar Museum   [info]

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018     Decatur, GA   evening with David Wilcox   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018     The Woodlands, TX   evening with David Wilcox   Dosey Doe   [info]

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018     Austin, TX   evening with David Wilcox   One World Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, May 18, 2018     Charlotte, NC   evening with David Wilcox   Neighborhood Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, June 02, 2018     Bryn Mawr, PA   evening with David Wilcox   Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts   [info]

  • Saturday, June 30, 2018     Franklin, TN   co-bill with Beth Nielsen Chapman   Franklin Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, July 08, 2018     Lummi Island, WA   evening with David Wilcox   Rock Garden Amphitheater   [info]

  • Friday, July 20, 2018     Jim Thorpe, PA   evening with David Wilcox   Mauch Chunk Opera House   [info]

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018     State College, PA     State Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018     Portland, ME   evening with David Wilcox   One Longfellow Square   [info]

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018     Natick, MA   evening with David Wilcox   Center for Arts in Natick   [info]

  • Friday, September 21, 2018     Old Saybrook, CT   evening with David Wilcox   Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center   [info]

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018     Cedar Rapids, IA   evening with David Wilcox   CSPS   [info]

  • Friday, September 28, 2018     Minneapolis, MN   evening with David Wilcox   Cedar Cultural Center   [info]

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018     Des Moines, IA   evening with David Wilcox   First Unitarian Church of Des Moines   [info]

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018     Chicago, IL   evening with David Wilcox   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Friday, October 05, 2018     Santa Monica, CA   evening with David Wilcox   McCabe's   [info]

  • Saturday, October 06, 2018     Whittier, CA   evening with David Wilcox   Shannon Center   [info]

  • Sunday, October 07, 2018     Santa Barbara, CA   evening with David Wilcox   SOhO Restaurant and Music Club   [info]

  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018     Eugene, OR   evening with David Wilcox   Harvest Community   [info]

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018     Portland, OR   evening with David Wilcox; opener tbd   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Thursday, October 11, 2018     Seattle, WA   evening with David Wilcox   Triple Door   [info]

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018     Winston-Salem, NC   evening with David Wilcox   Muddy Creek Music Hall   [info]

  • Thursday, November 08, 2018     Berkeley, CA   evening with David Wilcox   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018     Chico, CA   evening with David Wilcox   The Rendezvous   [info]

  • Sunday, November 11, 2018     Sacramento, CA   Evening with David Wilcox, with special guest Justin Farren   Sofia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019     Lawrence, KS   evening with David Wilcox   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]

  • Friday, February 15, 2019     Loveland, CO   evening with David Wilcox   Rialto Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, February 16, 2019     Denver, CO   evening with David Wilcox   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019     Columbia, MD   evening with David Wilcox   One World Coffeehouse   [info]