[short url]

DuoDuo : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, May 10, 2019     Lambertville, NJ   evening with DuoDuo   Birdhouse Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, May 17, 2019     Voorheesville, NY   evening with DuoDuo   Old Songs   [info]

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019     University Park, PA   evening with DuoDuo   WPSU/WPSX Studios   [info]

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019     Cambridge, MA   evening with DuoDuo   Club Passim   [info]

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019     Cambridge, MA   evening with DuoDuo   Club Passim   [info]

  • Friday, May 24, 2019     Auburn, ME   evening with DuoDuo   Concerts for a Cause, First Universalist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019     Boothbay Harbor, ME   evening with DuoDuo   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019     Berryville, VA   evening with DuoDuo   Barns of Rose Hill   [info]

  • Friday, May 31, 2019     Baltimore, MD   evening with DuoDuo   Creative Alliance at the Patterson   [info]

  • Sunday, June 02, 2019     Harrisburg, PA   evening with DuoDuo   Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company   [info]

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019     Fairbanks, AK   festival and workshops featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, DuoDuo, and other artists   Far North Fiddle Fest   [info]