[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, April 20, 2018     Boone, NC   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Jones House   [info]

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018     Huntersville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Rural Hill Scottish Festival & Loch Norman Highland Games   [info]

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018     Huntersville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Rural Hill Scottish Festival & Loch Norman Highland Games   [info]

  • Thursday, May 03, 2018     New York, NY   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Jenkins House Concerts   [info]

  • Friday, May 04, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 05, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Friday, October 26, 2018     Waynesboro, VA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Wayne Theatre/Ross Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018     Sacramento, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sofia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, November 02, 2018     Quincy, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Town Hall Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, November 03, 2018     Nevada City, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Nevada Theater   [info]

  • Friday, November 09, 2018     Hillsboro, OR   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Walters Cultural Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018     Corvallis, OR   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Whiteside Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, November 16, 2018     Palmer Lake, CO   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Tri-Lakes Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018     Lakewood, CO   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Lakewood Cultural Center   [info]

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019     Malibu, CA   matinee concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Pepperdine University Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, January 18, 2019     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019     Coupeville, WA   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, with the Northwest Scottish Fiddlers   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Thursday, February 07, 2019     West Jefferson, NC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashe Civic Center   [info]

  • Saturday, February 09, 2019     Elkin, NC   The Martha Bassett Show, featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and the Dan River Girls   Reeves Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019     Carrboro, NC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   The ArtsCenter   [info]

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019     Gainesville, FL   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Thomas Center   [info]

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019     Fairhope, AL   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Hall   [info]

  • Friday, March 08, 2019     Lincoln, NE   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Arts for the Soul/First Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019     Berkeley, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019     Putney, VT   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Next Stage   [info]

  • Friday, April 12, 2019     Natick, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Center for Arts in Natick   [info]

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019     East Montpelier Center, VT   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Old Meeting House   [info]

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019     Andover, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   West Parish Church   [info]