[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, March 31, 2017     Abilene, TX   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and the Cooper High School Orchestra   Celebration Hall on the Silverado   [info]

  • Saturday, April 01, 2017     Pasadena, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Beckman Institute Auditorium   [info]

  • Sunday, April 02, 2017     Encinitas, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   San Dieguito United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Thursday, April 06, 2017     Berkeley, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Friday, April 07, 2017     Santa Cruz, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Kuumbwa Jazz Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 08, 2017     Redding, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Pilgrim Congregational Church   [info]

  • Sunday, April 09, 2017     Grass Valley, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017     Astoria, OR   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Liberty Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, April 21, 2017     Hillsboro, OR   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Walters Cultural Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017     Eugene, OR   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shedd Institute for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017     Ferndale, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   The Old Steeple   [info]

  • Thursday, May 04, 2017     Brooklyn, NY   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   National Sawdust   [info]

  • Friday, May 05, 2017     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 06, 2017     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 07, 2017     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 07, 2017     Olivebridge, NY   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017     Carrollton, GA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Townsend Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017     Decatur, GA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Friday, May 12, 2017     Little Rock, AR   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ron Robinson Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017     Mountain View, AR   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ozark Folk Center   [info]

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017     Abingdon, VA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Heartwood   [info]

  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017     Pulaski, VA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Pulaski Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, July 07, 2017     Linville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Grandfather Mountain Highland Games   [info]

  • Saturday, July 08, 2017     Linville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Grandfather Mountain Highland Games   [info]

  • Sunday, July 09, 2017     Winston-Salem, NC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Burdette House Concert   [info]

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017     West Whately, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Watermelon Wednesdays/West Whately Chapel   [info]

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017     Boothbay Harbor, ME   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017     Rockport, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shalin Liu Performance Center   [info]

  • Friday, September 15, 2017     Montreal, QC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   La Grande Rencontre   [info]

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017     Montreal, QC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   La Grande Rencontre   [info]

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017     Montreal, QC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   La Grande Rencontre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017     Fairhope, AL   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Hall   [info]

  • Friday, November 10, 2017     Brownfield, ME   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stone Mountain Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017     Lexington, MA   concert featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, RSCDS Boston Branch, & Highland Dance Boston   Scottish Rite Masonic Museum & Library   [info]

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017     Pittsburgh, PA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, plus special guests   Balmoral Classic at McGonigle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017     Ithaca, NY   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Hangar Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, January 12, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, with the Northwest Scottish Fiddlers   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018     Lawrence, KS   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]