[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017     Mill Valley, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sweetwater Music Hall   [info]

  • Friday, December 01, 2017     Sebastopol, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sebastopol Community Center   [info]

  • Saturday, December 02, 2017     Inverness, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas: fundraiser for the Inverness Youth Sailing Program   Inverness Yacht Club   [info]

  • Sunday, December 03, 2017     Pleasanton, CA   matinee concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Firehouse Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, January 12, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, with the Northwest Scottish Fiddlers   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Tuesday, February 06, 2018     West Bend, WI   evening with the West Bend High School Orchestra, w/special guests Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   West Bend High School   [info]

  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018     Appleton, WI   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Harper Hall   [info]

  • Thursday, February 08, 2018     Madison, WI   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fredric March Play Circle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018     Lawrence, KS   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]

  • Friday, March 09, 2018     Qualicum, BC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Qualicum Community Baptist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018     Victoria, BC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   First Church of Christ, Scientist   [info]

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018     Vancouver, BC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Hall   [info]

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018     Mt. Vernon, WA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Littlefield Celtic Center   [info]

  • Saturday, March 17, 2018     Chico, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   The Rendezvous   [info]

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018     Auburn, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   State Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018     Savannah, GA   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Savannah Music Festival/Charles H. Morris Center   [info]

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018     Decatur, GA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018     Huntersville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Rural Hill Scottish Festival & Loch Norman Highland Games   [info]

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018     Huntersville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Rural Hill Scottish Festival & Loch Norman Highland Games   [info]

  • Friday, May 04, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 05, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]