[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017     Abingdon, VA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Heartwood   [info]

  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017     Pulaski, VA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Pulaski Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, July 07, 2017     Linville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Grandfather Mountain Highland Games   [info]

  • Saturday, July 08, 2017     Linville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Grandfather Mountain Highland Games   [info]

  • Sunday, July 09, 2017     Winston-Salem, NC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Burdette House Concert   [info]

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017     West Whately, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Watermelon Wednesdays/West Whately Chapel   [info]

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017     Boothbay Harbor, ME   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017     Rockport, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shalin Liu Performance Center   [info]

  • Friday, September 15, 2017     Montreal, QC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   La Grande Rencontre   [info]

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017     Montreal, QC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   La Grande Rencontre   [info]

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017     Montreal, QC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   La Grande Rencontre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017     Fairhope, AL   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Hall   [info]

  • Friday, November 10, 2017     Brownfield, ME   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stone Mountain Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017     Lexington, MA   concert featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, RSCDS Boston Branch, & Highland Dance Boston   Scottish Rite Masonic Museum & Library   [info]

  • Friday, November 17, 2017     Turners Falls, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shea Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017     Pittsburgh, PA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, plus special guests   Balmoral Classic at McGonigle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017     Ithaca, NY   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Hangar Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, December 02, 2017     Inverness, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas: fundraiser for the Inverness Youth Sailing Program   Inverness Yacht Club   [info]

  • Sunday, December 03, 2017     Pleasanton, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Firehouse Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, January 12, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, with the Northwest Scottish Fiddlers   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Thursday, February 08, 2018     Madison, WI   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fredric March Play Circle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018     Lawrence, KS   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018     Savannah, GA   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Savannah Music Festival/Charles H. Morris Center   [info]