[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017     Palmer Lake, CO   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   Tri-Lakes Arts Center   [info]

  • Thursday, April 06, 2017     Fort Collins, CO   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   Avogadro's Number   [info]

  • Friday, April 07, 2017     Denver, CO   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Saturday, April 08, 2017     Boulder, CO   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   Chautauqua Community House   [info]

  • Sunday, April 09, 2017     Logan, UT   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   First Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017     Syracuse, NY   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Park Central Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, May 06, 2017     Indianapolis, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Indy Folk Series at Unitarian Universalist Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017     Lakeside, OH   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Hoover Auditorium   [info]

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017     Wisconsin Rapids, WI   evening with Carrie Newcomer   McMillan Library   [info]

  • Saturday, July 22, 2017     Cedar Rapids, IA     Indian Creek Nature Center   [info]

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017     Placitas, NM   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Las Placitas Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Sunday, July 30, 2017     Placitas, NM   Carrie Newcomer to deliver guest sermon at morning worship service   Las Placitas Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017     Northbrook, IL   "Habits of the Heart for Healthy Congregations" retreat featuring Carrie Newcomer & Parker Palmer   Habits of the Heart Retreat   [info]

  • Friday, October 06, 2017     Indianapolis, IN   Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and Gary Walters   St. Luke's United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017     Fort Wayne, IN   Fundraiser for Latin American Missions Board   Sweetwater Performance Theater   [info]

  • Friday, November 10, 2017     Madison, WI   Carrie Newcomer & Parker Palmer: "What We Need Is Here: Hope, Hard Times, & The Human Possibility"   First United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018     Malibu, CA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Pepperdine University Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Thursday, February 08, 2018     Oriental, NC   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Old Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018     Clayton, NC   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Clayton Center   [info]

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018     Elon, NC   evening with Carrie Newcomer   McCrary Theatre, Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, February 23, 2018     Wilmington, DE   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Westminster Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018     Bound Brook, NJ   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bound Brook Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Friday, October 05, 2018     Marriottsville, MD   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]