[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019     Kalamazoo, MI   afternoon workshop, and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational Church of Kalamazoo   [info]

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019     Ann Arbor, MI   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer (with pianist Gary Walters)   The Ark   [info]

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019     Decatur, GA   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019     Naples, FL   afternoon concert with Carrie Newcomer   First Presbyterian Church of Naples   [info]

  • Monday, January 21, 2019     Tampa, FL   evening with Carrie Newcomer as part of the Club Jaeb series   Straz Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Friday, January 25, 2019     St. Louis, MO   co-bill concert with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Sheldon Concert Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, February 09, 2019     River Forest, IL   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Dominican University Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, February 15, 2019     Indianapolis, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Irving Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019     Dawson, MN   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Memorial Auditorium   [info]

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019     Northfield, MN   Carrie Newcomer with pianist Gary Walters, in collaboration with the Carleton College Choirs   Kracum Performance Hall   [info]

  • Friday, March 01, 2019     Ely, MN   Boundary Waters Choral Festival, with special guest Carrie Newcomer   Boundary Waters Choral Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, March 02, 2019     Ely, MN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Friday, March 08, 2019     Danville, KY   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Norton Center for the Arts/Weisiger Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, March 09, 2019     Frankfort, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Frankfort Community Public Library   [info]

  • Friday, March 22, 2019     Phoenix, MD   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Chestnut Grove Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019     Vienna, VA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Jammin' Java   [info]

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019     New York, NY   CD release concert with Carrie Newcomer   City Winery New York   [info]

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019     Saratoga Springs, NY   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Caffe Lena   [info]

  • Friday, March 29, 2019     Cambridge, MA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019     South Portland, ME   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational Church   [info]

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019     Phippsburg, ME   afternoon concert with Carrie Newcomer   Phippsburg Congregational Church   [info]

  • Friday, April 12, 2019     Minneapolis, MN   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Pantages Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019     Madison, WI   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Barrymore Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019     Columbus, OH   What We Need is Here: Hope, Hard Times, and Human Possibility   Burkhart Center   [info]

  • Friday, May 10, 2019     Elkhart, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   First Congregational Church of Elkhart   [info]

  • Saturday, June 08, 2019     Bloomington, IN   co-bill concert with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Buskirk-Chumley Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019     Freeport, IL   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Student Conference Center/Newell Room   [info]

  • Friday, November 15, 2019     Minneapolis, MN   Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and Gary Walters   Westminster Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Friday, February 14, 2020     West Chester, OH   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Anne Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020     Glendale, OH   daytime workshop with Carrie Newcomer   Transfiguration Spirituality Center   [info]

  • Friday, April 17, 2020     Marriottsville, MD   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]