[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017     Freeport, IL   afternoon concert with Carrie Newcomer   Student Conference Center/Newell Room   [info]

  • Friday, October 06, 2017     Indianapolis, IN   Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and Gary Walters   St. Luke's United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Sunday, October 08, 2017     Logansport, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   McHale Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, October 27, 2017     Holland, MI   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017     Fort Wayne, IN   Fundraiser for Latin American Missions Board   Sweetwater Performance Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, October 29, 2017     Lafayette, IN   matinee concert with Carrie Newcomer   Long Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Friday, November 10, 2017     Madison, WI   Carrie Newcomer & Parker Palmer: "What We Need Is Here: Hope, Hard Times, & The Human Possibility"   First United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017     St. Paul, MN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Hamline Church United Methodist   [info]

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017     Poultney, VT   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Green Mountain College   [info]

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017     Cambridge, MA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     New Harmony, IN   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Murphy Auditorium   [info]

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018     Solana Beach, CA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Unitarian-Universalist Fellowship of San Dieguito   [info]

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018     Malibu, CA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Pepperdine University Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, January 27, 2018     Chicago, IL   afternoon and evening CD release concerts with Carrie Newcomer   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Thursday, February 08, 2018     Oriental, NC   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Old Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018     Clayton, NC   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Clayton Center   [info]

  • Monday, February 12, 2018     Bristol, TN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   King College Memorial Chapel   [info]

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018     Elon, NC   evening with Carrie Newcomer   McCrary Theatre, Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, February 23, 2018     Wilmington, DE   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Westminster Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018     Bound Brook, NJ   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bound Brook Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018     New Albany, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Ogle Center at IU Southeast   [info]

  • Friday, March 23, 2018     Leavenworth, WA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Icicle Creek Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 25, 2018     Freeland, WA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Trinity Lutheran Church   [info]

  • Friday, April 06, 2018     Richmond, VA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Stephen's Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 07, 2018     Washington, DC   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and David Wilcox   Miracle Theater   [info]

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018     Grand Rapids, MI   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and other artists   Festival of Faith & Writing   [info]

  • Friday, April 13, 2018     Grand Rapids, MI   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and other artists   Festival of Faith & Writing   [info]

  • Sunday, April 15, 2018     Grand Rapids, MI   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and other artists   Festival of Faith & Writing   [info]

  • Friday, April 20, 2018     Austin, TX   fundraising concert for the Austin Sanctuary Network with Carrie Newcomer   Austin Sanctuary Network concert, venue tba   [info]

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018     San Antonio, TX   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Madison Square Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018     Indianapolis, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Good Shepherd Catholic Church   [info]

  • Friday, October 05, 2018     Marriottsville, MD   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018     Atlanta, GA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Annual Women's Forum   [info]