[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018     Bound Brook, NJ   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bound Brook Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018     New Albany, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Ogle Center at IU Southeast   [info]

  • Friday, March 23, 2018     Leavenworth, WA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Icicle Creek Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 25, 2018     Freeland, WA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Trinity Lutheran Church   [info]

  • Friday, April 06, 2018     Richmond, VA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Stephen's Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 07, 2018     Washington, DC   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and David Wilcox   Miracle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, April 08, 2018     Annapolis, MD   evening with Carrie Newcomer and David Wilcox   Rams Head On Stage   [info]

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018     Grand Rapids, MI   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and other artists   Festival of Faith & Writing   [info]

  • Friday, April 13, 2018     Grand Rapids, MI   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and other artists   Festival of Faith & Writing   [info]

  • Sunday, April 15, 2018     Grand Rapids, MI   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and other artists   Festival of Faith & Writing   [info]

  • Friday, April 20, 2018     Austin, TX   fundraising concert for the Austin Sanctuary Network with Carrie Newcomer   Austin Sanctuary Network concert   [info]

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018     San Antonio, TX   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Madison Square Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018     Indianapolis, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Good Shepherd Catholic Church   [info]

  • Friday, October 05, 2018     Marriottsville, MD   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Monday, October 08, 2018     Richmond, VA   "What We Need is Here: Hope, Hard Times, and Human Possibility"   Alice Jepson Theater   [info]

  • Friday, October 12, 2018     Des Moines, IA   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018     Atlanta, GA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Annual Women's Forum   [info]

  • Friday, November 02, 2018     Hendersonville, NC   Writing camp featuring Carrie Newcomer and other artists   Life Is A Verb Camp   [info]

  • Saturday, November 03, 2018     Hendersonville, NC   Writing camp featuring Carrie Newcomer and other artists   Life Is A Verb Camp   [info]