[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, October 18, 2019     Chattanooga   evening with David Wilcox   Songbirds Guitar Museum   [info]

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019     Nashville   evening with David Wilcox   Bluebird Caf   [info]

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019     Memphis   evening with David Wilcox   Folk All Y'all Listening Room   [info]

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019     Austin   evening with David Wilcox   One World Theatre   [info]

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019     The Woodlands   evening with David Wilcox   Dosey Doe   [info]

  • Friday, November 08, 2019     Bonita   evening with David Wilcox   Sweetwater Community Church   [info]

  • Saturday, November 09, 2019     Whittier   evening with David Wilcox   Shannon Center   [info]

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019     San Juan Capistrano   evening with David Wilcox   Coach House   [info]

  • Saturday, December 07, 2019     Columbia   evening with David Wilcox   TOL Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, December 08, 2019     Decatur   evening with David Wilcox   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020     Seattle   evening with David Wilcox   Triple Door   [info]

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020     Portland   evening with David Wilcox; opener tbd   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020     Corvallis   evening with David Wilcox   Whiteside Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020     Nevada City   evening with David Wilcox   Nevada Theater   [info]

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020     Berkeley   evening with David Wilcox   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020     Winters   evening with David Wilcox   The Palms Playhouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020     Santa Monica   evening with David Wilcox   McCabe's   [info]

  • Monday, February 03, 2020     Tampa   evening with David Wilcox as part of the Club Jaeb series   Straz Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020     West Palm Beach   evening with David Wilcox   Kravis Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Friday, March 06, 2020     Boise   evening with David Wilcox   Sapphire Room   [info]

  • Saturday, March 07, 2020     Fort Collins   evening with David Wilcox   The Armory   [info]

  • Sunday, March 08, 2020     Denver   evening with David Wilcox   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020     Hopkins   evening with David Wilcox   Hopkins Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, June 06, 2020     Brunswick   evening with David Wilcox   Unitarian Universalist Church of Brunswick   [info]