[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021     St. Augustine   evening with David Wilcox   Original Caf Eleven   [info]

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021     Ybor City   evening with David Wilcox, with opener tbd   The Attic -- Ybor City   [info]

  • Friday, February 26, 2021     The Woodlands   evening with David Wilcox   Dosey Doe   [info]

  • Friday, March 05, 2021     Decatur   evening with David Wilcox   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Sunday, March 07, 2021     Durham   evening with David Wilcox   Motorco Music Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, March 20, 2021     Hopkins   evening with David Wilcox   Hopkins Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, March 26, 2021     Plymouth   evening David Wilcox   Spire Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021     Norfolk   evening with David Wilcox; with special guest Jesse Ruben   Infinity Hall   [info]

  • Friday, April 09, 2021     Franklin   evening with David Wilcox   Franklin Theatre   [info]

  • Thursday, May 13, 2021     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Friday, May 14, 2021     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Saturday, May 15, 2021     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Saturday, July 17, 2021     Bryn Mawr   evening with David Wilcox   Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts   [info]

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021     Ogunquit   evening with David Wilcox, with special guest Jesse Ruben   Jonathan's   [info]

  • Friday, September 17, 2021     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Thursday, October 07, 2021     Richmond   evening with David Wilcox   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Friday, October 08, 2021     Columbia   evening with David Wilcox   One World Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Saturday, October 09, 2021     Philadelphia   evening with David Wilcox; opener tba   The Locks at Sona   [info]

  • Sunday, October 10, 2021     Vienna   evening with David Wilcox   Jammin' Java   [info]

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021     Austin   evening with David Wilcox   One World Theatre   [info]