[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, June 04, 2020     Norfolk   evening with David Wilcox; with special guest Jesse Ruben   Infinity Hall   [info]

  • Friday, June 05, 2020     Beacon   evening with David Wilcox; Jesse Rubin to open   Towne Crier Caf   [info]

  • Saturday, June 06, 2020     Brunswick   evening with David Wilcox   Unitarian Universalist Church of Brunswick   [info]

  • Sunday, June 07, 2020     Ogunquit   evening with David Wilcox, with special guest Jesse Ruben   Jonathan's   [info]

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020     Franklin   evening with David Wilcox   Franklin Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, June 14, 2020     Decatur   evening with David Wilcox   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Friday, June 26, 2020     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020     Palmer Lake   evening with David Wilcox   Tri-Lakes Arts Center   [info]

  • Thursday, July 09, 2020     Dahlonega   evening with David Wilcox   The Crimson Moon   [info]

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020     Travelers Rest   evening with David Wilcox   Greenville SC area house concert   [info]

  • Friday, July 17, 2020     Alexandria   evening with David Wilcox   Grist Mill Park   [info]

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020     Bryn Mawr   evening with David Wilcox   Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts   [info]

  • Sunday, July 19, 2020     Hopewell   evening with David Wilcox   Hopewell Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020     Hopkins   evening with David Wilcox   Hopkins Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Thursday, September 17, 2020     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Friday, September 18, 2020     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Sunday, September 20, 2020     New York   evening with David Wilcox   Joe's Pub   [info]

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020     Albany   evening with David Wilcox   The Linda   [info]

  • Friday, September 25, 2020     Auburn   evening with David Wilcox   Auburn Public Theater   [info]

  • Friday, October 02, 2020     Vienna   evening with David Wilcox   Jammin' Java   [info]

  • Saturday, October 03, 2020     Richmond   evening with David Wilcox   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Sunday, October 04, 2020     Columbia   evening with David Wilcox   One World Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Friday, October 23, 2020     Madison   evening with David Wilcox   The Venue on Winnebago   [info]

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020     Chicago   evening with David Wilcox   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020     Ann Arbor   evening with David Wilcox   The Ark   [info]

  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020     Santa Fe   evening with David Wilcox   San Miguel Chapel   [info]

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020     Albuquerque   evening with David Wilcox   The Cooperage   [info]

  • Thursday, February 25, 2021     Austin   evening with David Wilcox   One World Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, February 26, 2021     The Woodlands   evening with David Wilcox   Dosey Doe   [info]

  • Sunday, March 07, 2021     Durham   evening with David Wilcox   Motorco Music Hall   [info]

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021     New London   evening with David Wilcox   Flying Goose   [info]

  • Friday, March 26, 2021     Plymouth   evening David Wilcox   Spire Center for the Performing Arts   [info]