[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, August 21, 2021     Franklin   evening with David Wilcox   Franklin Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021     Fletcher   evening with David Wilcox   Fletcher United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Sunday, September 12, 2021     Decatur   evening with David Wilcox   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021     Ogunquit   evening with David Wilcox, with special guest Jesse Ruben   Jonathan's   [info]

  • Friday, September 17, 2021     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021     Norfolk   evening with David Wilcox; with special guest Jesse Ruben   Infinity Hall   [info]

  • Friday, September 24, 2021     Auburn   evening with David Wilcox   Auburn Public Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021     Albany   evening with David Wilcox   The Linda   [info]

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021     Beacon   evening with David Wilcox   Towne Crier Caf   [info]

  • Thursday, October 07, 2021     Richmond   evening with David Wilcox   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Friday, October 08, 2021     Columbia   evening with David Wilcox   One World Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Saturday, October 09, 2021     Kennett Square   evening with David Wilcox   Kennett Flash   [info]

  • Sunday, October 10, 2021     Vienna   evening with David Wilcox   Jammin' Java   [info]

  • Thursday, October 14, 2021     Ann Arbor   evening with David Wilcox   The Ark   [info]

  • Friday, October 15, 2021     Chicago   evening with David Wilcox   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021     Madison   evening with David Wilcox   The Venue on Winnebago   [info]

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021     Milwaukee   evening with David Wilcox   Shank Hall   [info]

  • Sunday, November 07, 2021     Knoxville   matinee concert with David Wilcox   Open Chord   [info]

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021     Boise   evening with David Wilcox   Sapphire Room   [info]

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021     Denver   evening with David Wilcox   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Friday, January 14, 2022     St. Augustine   evening with David Wilcox   Original Caf Eleven   [info]

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022     St. Petersburg   evening with David Wilcox   Craftsman House   [info]

  • Sunday, January 16, 2022     Sarasota   evening with David Wilcox   Fogartyville   [info]

  • Saturday, March 19, 2022     Hopkins   evening with David Wilcox   Hopkins Center for the Arts   [info]