[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020     Seattle   evening with David Wilcox   Triple Door   [info]

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020     Conway   evening with David Wilcox   Conway Muse   [info]

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020     Portland   evening with David Wilcox; opener tbd   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020     Corvallis   evening with David Wilcox   Whiteside Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020     Santa Cruz   evening with David Wilcox   Kuumbwa Jazz Center   [info]

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020     Nevada City   evening with David Wilcox   Nevada Theater   [info]

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020     Berkeley   evening with David Wilcox   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Friday, January 24, 2020     Sutter Creek   evening with David Wilcox   Sutter Creek Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020     Winters   evening with David Wilcox   The Palms Playhouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020     Santa Monica   evening with David Wilcox   McCabe's   [info]

  • Monday, February 03, 2020     Tampa   evening with David Wilcox as part of the Club Jaeb series   Straz Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020     West Palm Beach   evening with David Wilcox   Kravis Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Thursday, February 06, 2020     St. Augustine   evening with David Wilcox   Original Caf Eleven   [info]

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020     Durham   evening with David Wilcox   Motorco Music Hall   [info]

  • Friday, February 21, 2020     Knoxville   evening with David Wilcox   Open Chord   [info]

  • Friday, March 06, 2020     Boise   evening with David Wilcox   Sapphire Room   [info]

  • Saturday, March 07, 2020     Fort Collins   evening with David Wilcox   The Armory   [info]

  • Sunday, March 08, 2020     Denver   evening with David Wilcox   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Friday, March 13, 2020     Albuquerque   evening with David Wilcox   Outpost Performance Space   [info]

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020     Santa Fe   evening with David Wilcox   San Miguel Chapel   [info]

  • Friday, March 20, 2020     Chicago   evening with David Wilcox   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020     Hopkins   evening with David Wilcox   Hopkins Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 22, 2020     Ann Arbor   evening with David Wilcox   The Ark   [info]

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020     Philadelphia   evening with David Wilcox; opener tba   The Locks at Sona   [info]

  • Friday, April 17, 2020     Vienna   evening with David Wilcox   Jammin' Java   [info]

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020     Columbia   evening with David Wilcox   One World Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020     Richmond   evening with David Wilcox   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Thursday, June 04, 2020     Norfolk   evening with David Wilcox; with special guest Jesse Ruben   Infinity Hall   [info]

  • Friday, June 05, 2020     Beacon   evening with David Wilcox; Jesse Rubin to open   Towne Crier Caf   [info]

  • Saturday, June 06, 2020     Brunswick   evening with David Wilcox   Unitarian Universalist Church of Brunswick   [info]

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020     Franklin   evening with David Wilcox   Franklin Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Friday, June 26, 2020     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Friday, July 17, 2020     Alexandria   evening with David Wilcox   Grist Mill Park   [info]

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020     Bryn Mawr   evening with David Wilcox   Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts   [info]