[short url]

Soulsha : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, August 03, 2019     Bethlehem   festival featuring Soulsha and other artists   Musikfest   [info]

  • Sunday, August 04, 2019     Annandale   evening with Soulsha   Mason District Park Amphitheater   [info]

  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019     Hyannis   Festival featuring Soulsha and other artists   World Music Food & Wine Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019     Woodstock   evening with Soulsha - Afro-Celtic Funk   Elm Street Event Green   [info]

  • Friday, September 20, 2019     Lincoln   festival featuring Soulsha and other artists   New Hampshire Highland Games   [info]

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019     Lincoln   festival featuring Soulsha and other artists   New Hampshire Highland Games   [info]

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019     Lincoln   festival featuring Soulsha and other artists   New Hampshire Highland Games   [info]

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020     Courtenay   evening with Soulsha   Sid Williams Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, February 21, 2020     Maple Ridge   evening with Soulsha   ACT Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020     Surrey   evening with Soulsha   Surrey Arts Center - Studio Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020     Seattle   evening with Soulsha   Triple Door   [info]

  • Friday, February 28, 2020     Leavenworth   evning with Soulsha   Icicle Creek Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, February 29, 2020     Bellingham   evening with Soulsha (with opener tba)   Firefly Lounge   [info]