[short url]

DuoDuo : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, May 10, 2019     Lambertville   evening with DuoDuo   Birdhouse Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019     Northampton   evening with DuoDuo   Parlor Room   [info]

  • Friday, May 17, 2019     Voorheesville   evening with DuoDuo   Old Songs   [info]

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019     University Park   evening with DuoDuo   WPSU/WPSX Studios   [info]

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019     Vienna   evening with DuoDuo   Jammin' Java   [info]

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019     Cambridge   evening with DuoDuo   Club Passim   [info]

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019     Cambridge   evening with DuoDuo   Club Passim   [info]

  • Friday, May 24, 2019     Auburn   evening with DuoDuo   Concerts for a Cause, First Universalist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019     Boothbay Harbor   evening with DuoDuo   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019     Kittery     The Dance Hall   [info]

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019     Berryville   evening with DuoDuo   Barns of Rose Hill   [info]

  • Friday, May 31, 2019     Baltimore   evening with DuoDuo   Creative Alliance at the Patterson   [info]

  • Sunday, June 02, 2019     Harrisburg   evening with DuoDuo   Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company   [info]

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019     Fairbanks   festival and workshops featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, DuoDuo, and other artists   Far North Fiddle Fest   [info]

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020     Derry   evening with DuoDuo   Stockbridge Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, May 15, 2020     Boston   evening with DuoDuo   City Winery Boston   [info]

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020     Brownfield   evening with DuoDuo   Stone Mountain Arts Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 17, 2020     Phippsburg   matinee concert with DuoDuo   Phippsburg Congregational Church   [info]