[short url]

Windborne : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, December 31, 2021     St. Johnsbury   First Night festival featuring Windborne and other artists   First Night North   [info]

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022     Rockport   evening with Windborne   Shalin Liu Performance Center   [info]

  • Friday, January 28, 2022     Morristown   evening with Windborne, with opening act tbd   The Troubadour Acoustic Concert Series   [info]

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022     Harrisburg   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Windborne   Fort Hunter Barn   [info]

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022     Philadelphia   matinee concert with Windborne   Philadelphia Folksong Society   [info]

  • Saturday, February 05, 2022     South Yarmouth   evening with Windborne   Cultural Center of Cape Cod   [info]

  • Saturday, February 19, 2022     Cumberland   evening with Windborne   Blackstone River Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, February 26, 2022     Pittsburgh   evening with Windborne   Kelly Strayhorn Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, March 05, 2022     Cambridge   evening with Windborne   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, March 12, 2022     Washington   evening with Windborne   Friends Meetinghouse of Washington   [info]

  • Friday, March 18, 2022     Brooklyn   evening with Windborne   Jalopy Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, March 19, 2022     Saratoga Springs   evening with Windborne   Caffe Lena   [info]

  • Saturday, June 18, 2022     Cumberland   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Blackstone River Theatre Summer Solstice Festival   [info]

  • Friday, June 24, 2022     Altamont   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Old Songs Festival   [info]