[short url]

Windborne : Upcoming Performances

  • Monday, November 28, 2022     Cambridge   Windborne's "Music of Midwinter"   Club Passim   [info]

  • Friday, December 02, 2022     Rockville   Windborne's "Music of Midwinter"   St. Mark Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, December 03, 2022     Pine Plains   Windborne's "Music of Midwinter"   Stissing Center   [info]

  • Sunday, December 04, 2022       livestream concert: Windborne's Music of Midwinter   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Friday, December 16, 2022     Boston   Christmas Celtic Sojourn featuring Windborne and other artists   Christmas Celtic Sojourn - Cutler Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, December 17, 2022     Boston   Christmas Celtic Sojourn featuring Windborne and other artists   Christmas Celtic Sojourn - Cutler Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, February 18, 2023     White Plains   evening with Windborne   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Friday, March 03, 2023     Corvallis   evening with Windborne   Whiteside Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, March 04, 2023     Portland   evening with Windborne   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, March 05, 2023     Seattle   evening with Windborne   Phinney Neighborhood Center   [info]

  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023     Nordland   evening with Windborne   Concert at the Old Nordland Church Community Hall   [info]

  • Friday, March 10, 2023     Victoria   evening with Windborne   Hermann's Jazz Club   [info]

  • Saturday, March 11, 2023     Courtenay   evening with Windborne   Sid Williams Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, March 12, 2023     Vancouver   evening with Windborne   Mel Lehan Hall at St. James   [info]

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023     Oakland   evening with Windborne   Oakland House Concerts   [info]

  • Thursday, March 16, 2023     Santa Cruz   evening with Windborne   Downtown Santa Cruz House Concert   [info]

  • Friday, March 31, 2023     South Yarmouth   evening with Windborne   Cultural Center of Cape Cod   [info]

  • Friday, April 14, 2023     Chicago   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Sunday, April 16, 2023     Appleton   evening with Windborne   Harper Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, August 12, 2023     York   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Susquehanna Folk Festival   [info]