[short url]

The Sweetback Sisters : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017     Brooklyn, NY   evening with the Sweetback Sisters   Jalopy Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017     Lake George, NY   evening with The Sweetback Sisters   Shepard Park   [info]

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017     Albany, NY   noon outdoor performance with The Sweetback Sisters   The Egg Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, August 25, 2017     Readsboro, VT   evening with The Sweetback Sisters   Bullock Building   [info]

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017     Olivebridge, NY   festival featuring The Sweetback Sisters and other artists   Summer Hoot   [info]

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017     New York, NY   CD release show with The Sweetback Sisters   Rockwood Music Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017     Fall River, MA   CD release tour with the Sweetback Sisters   Narrows Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, October 01, 2017     Somerville, MA   CD release concert with The Sweetback Sisters   Burren Backroom Sessions   [info]

  • Saturday, October 07, 2017     Boothbay Harbor, ME   CD release concert with The Sweetback Sisters   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Thursday, December 07, 2017     New York, NY   Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular   Madison Square Park   [info]

  • Friday, December 08, 2017     Bath, ME   The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular   Chocolate Church Arts Center   [info]

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017     Gorham, NH   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Medallion Opera House   [info]

  • Friday, December 15, 2017     Plymouth, MA   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Spire Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017     Portsmouth, RI   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Common Fence Point Community Hall   [info]

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017     Brooklyn, NY   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular   Bell House   [info]

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017     Newburyport, MA   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Firehouse Center for the Arts   [info]