[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, March 24, 2017     Mahtomedi, MN   evening with John McCutcheon   Chautauqua Fine Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017     Menominie, WI   evening with John McCutcheon   Mabel Tainter Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017     Zumbrota, MN   evening with John McCutcheon   Crossings at Carnegie   [info]

  • Friday, March 31, 2017     Young Harris, GA   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Georgia Mountain Storytelling Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, April 01, 2017     Young Harris, GA   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Georgia Mountain Storytelling Festival   [info]

  • Thursday, April 06, 2017     Leverett, MA   evening with John McCutcheon   Mt. Toby Concerts   [info]

  • Friday, April 07, 2017     Marblehead, MA   evening with John McCutcheon   Me and Thee Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Saturday, April 08, 2017     Fair Lawn, NJ   evening with John McCutcheon   Fair Lawn Community Center   [info]

  • Sunday, April 09, 2017     Brooklyn, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   Jalopy Theatre   [info]

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017     Vienna, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017     Vienna, VA   Culture & Community: Arts & Social Movements master class with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, April 21, 2017     Richmond, VA   evening with John McCutcheon (fundraiser for Richmond Peace Education Center)   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017     Charlottesville, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   Main Stage Theater, V. Earl Dickinson Bldg.   [info]

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017     Floyd, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   Floyd Country Store   [info]

  • Friday, May 19, 2017     Asheville, NC   evening with John McCutcheon   Isis Music Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017     Boone, NC   afternoon and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   Jones House   [info]

  • Friday, June 02, 2017     Alexandria, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   Grist Mill Park   [info]

  • Saturday, June 03, 2017     Hot Springs, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   Garth Newel Music Center   [info]

  • Sunday, June 04, 2017     Harrisonburg, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   Court Square Theater   [info]

  • Thursday, July 06, 2017     Tulsa, OK   evening with John McCutcheon   Woody Guthrie Center   [info]

  • Friday, July 07, 2017     Oklahoma City, OK   evening with John McCutcheon   The Blue Door   [info]

  • Saturday, July 08, 2017     Topeka, KS   evening with John McCutcheon   Jayhawk Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, July 09, 2017     Belle Plaine, KS   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Bartlett Arboretum   [info]

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017     Edgewood, NM   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Wildlife West Music Festival   [info]

  • Friday, August 04, 2017     Larkspur, CO   evening with John McCutcheon   Mountain States Mennonite Conference Assembly   [info]

  • Saturday, August 05, 2017     Alamosa, CO   afternoon concert with John McCutcheon   Mountain Rails Live Concert Series   [info]

  • Friday, September 15, 2017     Winfield, KS   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017     Winfield, KS   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017     Circle Pines, MN   fundraiser for EPES 35th anniversary, featuring John McCutcheon & Holly Near   Our Saviour's Lutheran Church   [info]

  • Saturday, September 30, 2017     St. Joseph, MN   evening with John McCutcheon and the CSB/SJU Orchestra   Escher Auditorium/Benedicta Art Center   [info]

  • Friday, October 13, 2017     Ithaca, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   Hangar Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017     White Plains, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Saturday, November 04, 2017     Defiance, OH   evening with John McCutcheon   Zion Lutheran Church   [info]

  • Sunday, November 05, 2017     Goshen, IN   evening with John McCutcheon   Bethany Christian Schools   [info]

  • Friday, November 17, 2017     Voorheesville, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   Old Songs   [info]

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017     West Hartford, CT   evening with John McCutcheon   Sounding Board Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, April 08, 2018     Lawrence, KS   evening with John McCutcheon   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018     Green Valley, AZ   evening John McCutcheon   West Center Auditorium   [info]