[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019     Mokelumne Hill, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Moke Hill Town Hall   [info]

  • Friday, January 11, 2019     Berkeley, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019     Grass Valley, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Don Baggett Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019     Chico, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Sierra Nevada Brewing Company   [info]

  • Monday, January 14, 2019     Sonoma, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Sebastiani Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019     Modesto, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Modesto Church of the Brethren   [info]

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019     Fresno, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno   [info]

  • Friday, January 18, 2019     Redding, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Pilgrim Congregational Church   [info]

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019     Walnut Creek, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Devil Mountain Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019     Winters, CA   matinee and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   The Palms Playhouse   [info]

  • Monday, January 21, 2019     Fremont, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   St. James Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019     Santa Cruz, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Resource Center for Nonviolence   [info]

  • Friday, February 08, 2019     Decatur, GA   evening with John McCutcheon   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Friday, February 15, 2019     Mequon, WI   evening with John McCutcheon   Unitarian Church North   [info]

  • Saturday, February 16, 2019     Chicago, IL   matinee with John McCutcheon   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019     Madison, WI   evening with John McCutcheon   Fredric March Play Circle Theater   [info]

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019     Kirkland, WA   evening with John McCutcheon   Kirkland Performance Center   [info]

  • Friday, March 01, 2019     Portland, OR   evening with John McCutcheon   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, March 02, 2019     Corvallis, OR   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church of Corvallis   [info]

  • Sunday, March 03, 2019     Olympia, WA   evening with John McCutcheon   Nova Middle School   [info]

  • Thursday, March 07, 2019     Leverett, MA   evening with John McCutcheon   Mt. Toby Concerts   [info]

  • Friday, March 08, 2019     Schenectady, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   8th Step at Proctors   [info]

  • Saturday, March 09, 2019     White Plains, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019     Philadelphia, PA   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Philadelphia Folksong Society   [info]

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019     Brasstown, NC   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   John C. Campbell Folk School   [info]

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019     Fripp Island, SC   evening with John McCutcheon   Fripp Island Community Center   [info]

  • Friday, March 29, 2019     Memphis, TN   evening with John McCutcheon   Chez Chase   [info]

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019     Tupelo, MS   evening with John McCutcheon   Link Centre   [info]

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019     Maplewood, MO   evening with John McCutcheon   Focal Point   [info]

  • Friday, April 12, 2019     Kansas City, MO   evening with John McCutcheon   All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019     Winfield, KS   evening with John McCutcheon   Island Park   [info]

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019     Tulsa, OK   matinee and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   Woody Guthrie Center   [info]

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019     Wellsboro, PA   evening with John McCutcheon   Deane Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019     Vienna, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, April 26, 2019     Harrisburg, PA   evening with John McCutcheon   Market Square Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019     Charlottesville, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   Main Stage Theater, V. Earl Dickinson Bldg.   [info]

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019     Richmond, VA   evening with John McCutcheon (fundraiser for Richmond Peace Education Center)   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Friday, May 17, 2019     Kingsport, TN   evening with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church of Kingsport   [info]

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019     Asheville, NC   evening with John McCutcheon   Isis Music Hall   [info]

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019     Athens, GA   Fundraiser for the Athens Folk Festival with John McCutcheon   State Botanical Garden of Georgia - Day Chapel   [info]

  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019     Grinnell, IA     Friends General Conference - Grinnell   [info]

  • Friday, September 20, 2019     Winfield, KS   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019     Englewood, FL   matinee and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   Englewood United Methodist Church   [info]