[short url]

The Sweetback Sisters : Upcoming Performances

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017     Gorham, NH   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Medallion Opera House   [info]

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017     West Ossipee, NH   The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular   Hobbs Tavern   [info]

  • Friday, December 15, 2017     Plymouth, MA   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Spire Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017     Portsmouth, RI   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Common Fence Point Community Hall   [info]

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017     Brooklyn, NY   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular   Bell House   [info]

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017     Newburyport, MA   evening with The Sweetback Sisters Country Christmas Swing-Along Spectacular   Firehouse Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018     Charleston, WV   radio show featuring The Sweetback Sisters and other artists   Mountain Stage   [info]

  • Friday, May 04, 2018     Hopewell, NJ   evening with The Sweetback Sisters   Hopewell Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, May 05, 2018     West Fulton, NY   festival featuring The Sweetback Sisters and other artists   Tiny Arts Day in a Tiny Town   [info]

  • Friday, August 24, 2018     Old Forge, NY   evening with The Sweetback Sisters   VIEW: Arts Guild of Old Forge   [info]

  • Saturday, August 25, 2018     Amsterdam, NY   evening with The Sweetback Sisters   Riverlink Concerts   [info]