[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019     Decatur   matinee family concert with John McCutcheon   Oakhurst Baptist Church   [info]

  • Friday, September 13, 2019     Putney   evening with John McCutcheon   Next Stage   [info]

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019     West Hartford   evening with John McCutcheon   Sounding Board Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Friday, September 20, 2019     Winfield   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019     Winfield   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Thursday, October 03, 2019     Rockford   evening with John McCutcheon (fundraiser for Rockford Urban Ministries)   Rockford Urban Ministries, venue tba   [info]

  • Friday, October 04, 2019     Cedar Rapids   evening with John McCutcheon   CSPS   [info]

  • Saturday, October 05, 2019     Minneapolis   evening with John McCutcheon   Cedar Cultural Center   [info]

  • Sunday, October 06, 2019     St. Cloud   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Paramount Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019     Knoxville   noon concert with John McCutcheon, as part of fundraising event   Celebrating The Art of Survivorship   [info]

  • Friday, October 18, 2019     Big Stone Gap   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Home Crafts Day   [info]

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019     Knoxville   evening with John McCutcheon   Laurel Theater   [info]

  • Friday, October 25, 2019     Denver   evening with John McCutcheon   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019     Montezuma   evening with John McCutcheon   Kluge Auditorium   [info]

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019     Santa Fe   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Lensic Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, November 01, 2019     Baltimore   evening with John McCutcheon   Common Ground on the Hill Baltimore Concert Series   [info]

  • Saturday, November 02, 2019     South Portland   evening with John McCutcheon   First Congregational Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019     Englewood   matinee and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   Englewood United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Thursday, November 14, 2019     Jonesborough   afternoon and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   International Storytelling Center   [info]

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019     Sparta   evening with John McCutcheon   Muddy Creek Music Hall (Sparta)   [info]

  • Sunday, November 17, 2019     Winston-Salem   evening with John McCutcheon   Muddy Creek Music Hall (Winston-Salem)   [info]

  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019     Chicago   Radio broadcast featuring John McCutcheon, Greg Greenway, Shawna Caspi and Crys Matthews.   Folk Stage - WFMT   [info]

  • Friday, January 10, 2020     Berkeley   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020     Chico   matinee concert with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Sierra Nevada Brewing Company   [info]

  • Monday, January 13, 2020     Sonoma   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Sebastiani Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020     Modesto   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Modesto Church of the Brethren   [info]

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020     Fresno   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno   [info]

  • Friday, January 17, 2020     Bakersfield   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   World Records   [info]

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020     Walnut Creek   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Devil Mountain Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020     Winters   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   The Palms Playhouse   [info]

  • Monday, January 20, 2020     Fremont   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   St. James Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Friday, January 31, 2020     Auburn   evening with John McCutcheon   Auburn Unitarian Universalist Fellowship   [info]

  • Saturday, February 01, 2020     Decatur   evening with John McCutcheon   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020     Bluffton   evening with John McCutcheon   Music on Malphrus   [info]

  • Friday, March 27, 2020     Earlville   evening with John McCutcheon   Earlville Opera House   [info]

  • Saturday, March 28, 2020     Wellsboro   evening with John McCutcheon   Deane Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020     Media   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Keep Media Green fundraising concert   [info]

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020     Vienna   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, May 01, 2020     Corvallis   evening with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church of Corvallis   [info]

  • Saturday, May 02, 2020     Portland   evening with John McCutcheon   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, May 03, 2020     Seattle   evening with John McCutcheon   Triple Door   [info]

  • Monday, May 04, 2020     Olympia   evening with John McCutcheon   Traditions   [info]

  • Saturday, May 23, 2020     Huntingdon   teaching weekend featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Folk College with Simple Gifts   [info]

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020     Mountain City   evening with John McCutcheon   Heritage Hall Theatre   [info]