[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022       Sweet Home Wisconsin: online streaming concert with John McCutcheon   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, February 05, 2022     Cherry Log   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Songs & Stories   [info]

  • Sunday, February 06, 2022     Decatur   evening with John McCutcheon   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Thursday, February 17, 2022     Shaker Heights   evening with John McCutcheon   First Baptist Church of Greater Cleveland   [info]

  • Friday, February 18, 2022     Ann Arbor   evening with John McCutcheon   The Ark   [info]

  • Saturday, February 19, 2022     Hinsdale   evening with John McCutcheon   Acoustic Renaissance Concerts   [info]

  • Sunday, February 20, 2022     Champaign   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church Champaign   [info]

  • Saturday, February 26, 2022     Fayetteville   evening with John McCutcheon   Tippy McMichael Lecture Series   [info]

  • Sunday, February 27, 2022     Fayetteville   Morning Q&A with John McCutcheon   Tippy McMichael Lecture Series   [info]

  • Sunday, March 06, 2022       50 Years of Traditional Music: online streaming concert with John McCutcheon   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022     Olympia   evening with John McCutcheon   New Traditions   [info]

  • Friday, March 18, 2022     Seattle   evening with John McCutcheon   Triple Door   [info]

  • Saturday, March 19, 2022     Portland   evening with John McCutcheon   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, March 20, 2022     Corvallis   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Whiteside Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, April 03, 2022       John McCutcheon: Songwriters in the Round livestream concert   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Sunday, April 10, 2022       John McCutcheon: Instrumentalists in the Round livestream concert   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Thursday, April 21, 2022     Vienna   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, April 22, 2022     Media   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Media Community Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 23, 2022     Charlottesville   evening with John McCutcheon   Main Stage Theater, V. Earl Dickinson Bldg.   [info]

  • Sunday, April 24, 2022     Richmond   evening with John McCutcheon   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Saturday, May 07, 2022       John McCutcheon: The Story Behind the Song - Requests! livestream concert   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022     Huntingdon   teaching weekend featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Folk College with Simple Gifts   [info]

  • Sunday, June 05, 2022     Sacramento   evening with John McCutcheon   Sofia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Monday, June 06, 2022     Sonoma   evening with John McCutcheon   Sebastiani Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, June 07, 2022     Modesto   evening with John McCutcheon   Modesto Church of the Brethren   [info]

  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022     Bakersfield   evening with John McCutcheon   World Records   [info]

  • Thursday, June 09, 2022     Fresno   evening with John McCutcheon   Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno   [info]

  • Friday, June 10, 2022     Walnut Creek   evening with John McCutcheon   Devil Mountain Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Saturday, June 11, 2022     Berkeley   evening with John McCutcheon   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Sunday, June 12, 2022     Grass Valley   evening with John McCutcheon   Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Monday, June 13, 2022     Fremont   evening with John McCutcheon   St. James Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, August 06, 2022     Mountain City   evening with John McCutcheon   Heritage Hall Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, September 16, 2022     Winfield   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 17, 2022     Winfield   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 24, 2022     Ellijay   evening with John McCutcheon   Gilmer Playhouse   [info]

  • Friday, November 04, 2022     East Lansing   evening with John McCutcheon   University United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, November 05, 2022     Kent   evening with John McCutcheon   Kent Stage   [info]

  • Saturday, March 11, 2023     Overland Park   evening with John McCutcheon   Midwest Trust Center   [info]

  • Friday, March 24, 2023     Calgary   evening with John McCutcheon, with opener tba   Dalhousie Community Centre   [info]

  • Saturday, March 25, 2023     Edmonds   evening with John McCutcheon   Edmonds Center for the Arts   [info]