[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019     Chicago   Radio broadcast featuring John McCutcheon, Greg Greenway, Shawna Caspi and Crys Matthews.   Folk Stage - WFMT   [info]

  • Thursday, January 09, 2020     Angels Camp   evening with John McCutcheon   Bret Harte Theater   [info]

  • Friday, January 10, 2020     Berkeley   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020     Grass Valley   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Don Baggett Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020     Chico   matinee concert with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Sierra Nevada Brewing Company   [info]

  • Monday, January 13, 2020     Sonoma   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Sebastiani Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020     Modesto   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Modesto Church of the Brethren   [info]

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020     Fresno   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno   [info]

  • Friday, January 17, 2020     Bakersfield   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   World Records   [info]

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020     Walnut Creek   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   Devil Mountain Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020     Winters   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   The Palms Playhouse   [info]

  • Monday, January 20, 2020     Fremont   evening with John McCutcheon, with very special guests Red Tail Ring   St. James Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020     Santa Cruz   evening with John McCutcheon   Resource Center for Nonviolence   [info]

  • Friday, January 31, 2020     Auburn   evening with John McCutcheon   Auburn Unitarian Universalist Fellowship   [info]

  • Saturday, February 01, 2020     Decatur   evening with John McCutcheon   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020     Bluffton   evening with John McCutcheon   Music on Malphrus   [info]

  • Friday, March 27, 2020     Earlville   evening with John McCutcheon   Earlville Opera House   [info]

  • Saturday, March 28, 2020     Wellsboro   evening with John McCutcheon   Deane Center for the Performing Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020     Media   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Media Community Center   [info]

  • Friday, April 17, 2020     Goshen   evening with John McCutcheon   College Mennonite Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020     Chicago   evening with John McCutcheon   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020     Maplewood   evening with John McCutcheon   Focal Point   [info]

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020     Vienna   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, April 24, 2020     Solomons   evening with John McCutcheon   Calvert Marine Museum   [info]

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020     Richmond   evening with John McCutcheon   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Friday, May 01, 2020     Corvallis   evening with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church of Corvallis   [info]

  • Saturday, May 02, 2020     Portland   evening with John McCutcheon   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, May 03, 2020     Seattle   evening with John McCutcheon   Triple Door   [info]

  • Monday, May 04, 2020     Olympia   evening with John McCutcheon   Traditions   [info]

  • Saturday, May 23, 2020     Huntingdon   teaching weekend featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Folk College with Simple Gifts   [info]

  • Monday, August 03, 2020     Lyons   songwriting school featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Song School   [info]

  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020     Lyons   songwriting school featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Song School   [info]

  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020     Lyons   songwriting school featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Song School   [info]

  • Thursday, August 06, 2020     Lyons   songwriting school featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Song School   [info]

  • Friday, August 07, 2020     Lyons   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Rocky Mountain Folks Festival   [info]

  • Monday, September 07, 2020     Elon   evening with John McCutcheon   McCrary Theatre, Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, September 18, 2020     Winfield   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020     Winfield   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Sunday, September 20, 2020     Williamsburg   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Williamsburg Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020     Mountain City   evening with John McCutcheon   Heritage Hall Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, October 02, 2020     Calgary   evening with John McCutcheon   Dalhousie Community Centre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 03, 2020     Calgary   evening with John McCutcheon; opener by the Beagle Boys (house band)   Saturday Night Special   [info]