[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, May 02, 2019     Columbia   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   The Soundry   [info]

  • Friday, May 03, 2019     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 04, 2019     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 05, 2019     Olivebridge   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 05, 2019     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Friday, September 06, 2019     Remus   Festival featuring Alasdair Fraser's New World Assembly and other artists   Wheatland Music Festival   [info]

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019     Fairbanks   festival and workshops featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, DuoDuo, and other artists   Far North Fiddle Fest   [info]

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019     Bellingham   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sylvia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, September 20, 2019     Vancouver   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Community Square Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019     Victoria   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Upstairs Lounge @Oak Bay Recreation Centre   [info]

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019     Merville   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Big Yellow Merville Hall   [info]

  • Friday, October 18, 2019     Morristown   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   The Minstrel Acoustic Concert Series   [info]

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019     Hot Springs   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Garth Newel Music Center   [info]

  • Monday, October 21, 2019     Rockville   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. Mark Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020     Coupeville   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020     Coupeville   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Friday, February 07, 2020     Tucson   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Berger Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020     Carlsbad   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Pilgrim United Church of Christ   [info]

  • Friday, March 13, 2020     Denver   co-bill with Alasdair & Natalie Haas, and Altan   First Baptist Church (Denver)   [info]

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020     Randolph   collaborative performance with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and Mocean Dance   Chandler Music Hall   [info]

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020     Derry   collaborative performance with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and Mocean Dance   Stockbridge Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, April 26, 2020     Greensboro   collaborative performance with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and Mocean Dance   Highland Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, May 08, 2020     Wilmington   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Grand Opera House   [info]

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020     Williamsburg   matinee concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Williamsburg Presbyterian Church   [info]