[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, January 06, 2023     Courtenay   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Old Church Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, January 07, 2023     Victoria   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Upstairs Lounge @Oak Bay Recreation Centre   [info]

  • Sunday, January 08, 2023     Qualicum   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Qualicum Community Baptist Church   [info]

  • Thursday, January 12, 2023     Vancouver   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Mel Lehan Hall at St. James   [info]

  • Friday, January 13, 2023     Stanwood   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Warm Beach Camp & Conference Center   [info]

  • Sunday, January 15, 2023     Stanwood   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, with the Northwest Scottish Fiddlers   Stanwood High School Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023     Missoula   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Music Recital Hall, Univ. of MT School of Music   [info]

  • Saturday, March 11, 2023     Sacramento   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sofia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, March 12, 2023     Quincy   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Town Hall Theatre   [info]

  • Thursday, April 13, 2023     Fresno   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   University Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Friday, April 14, 2023     Minden   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   CVIC Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, April 15, 2023     Berkeley   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Sunday, April 16, 2023     Pacific Grove   Matinee with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. Mary's By-The-Sea   [info]

  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023     Minneapolis   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Cedar Cultural Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 22, 2023     Chicago   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Sunday, April 23, 2023     Milwaukee   matinee with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Irish Cultural & Heritage Center of Wisconsin   [info]

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023     Greencastle   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Thompson Recital Hall   [info]

  • Friday, May 05, 2023     Keene   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Showroom   [info]

  • Saturday, May 06, 2023     Littleton   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Groton Hill Music Center   [info]

  • Friday, May 12, 2023     Olivebridge   weekend Scottish fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 13, 2023     Olivebridge   weekend Scottish fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 14, 2023     Olivebridge   weekend Scottish fiddle workshop/retreat and concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Monday, July 03, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Thursday, July 06, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Friday, July 07, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Saturday, July 08, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Sunday, July 09, 2023     Staunton   teaching residency   Heifetz International Music Institute   [info]

  • Saturday, August 12, 2023     York   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   Susquehanna Folk Festival   [info]

  • Thursday, August 17, 2023     Boothbay Harbor   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]