[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, November 14, 2020       online streaming concert with Alasdair Fraser (solo)   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Friday, December 04, 2020       online streaming concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021     Coupeville   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021     Coupeville   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Saturday, February 20, 2021     Corrales   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Historic Old San Ysidro Church   [info]

  • Saturday, March 06, 2021     Sellersville   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sellersville Theater 1894   [info]

  • Sunday, March 07, 2021     Wilmington   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Grand Opera House   [info]

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021     Brownfield   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stone Mountain Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, April 30, 2021     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 01, 2021     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 02, 2021     Olivebridge   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 02, 2021     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Thursday, May 06, 2021     Northampton   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Parlor Room   [info]

  • Friday, May 07, 2021     Rockport   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shalin Liu Performance Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 08, 2021     Boothbay Harbor   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Sunday, May 09, 2021     Concord   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Bank of New Hampshire Stage   [info]

  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021     Maize   concerts and workshops with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Prairie Pines Christmas Tree Farm   [info]

  • Thursday, July 15, 2021     Maize   concerts and workshops with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Prairie Pines Christmas Tree Farm   [info]

  • Friday, July 16, 2021     Maize   concerts and workshops with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Prairie Pines Christmas Tree Farm   [info]

  • Friday, October 01, 2021     Ithaca   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Hangar Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 02, 2021     Pine Plains   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stissing Center   [info]

  • Friday, October 22, 2021     Eugene   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shedd Institute for the Arts   [info]