[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021       online streaming concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Friday, April 30, 2021     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 01, 2021     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 02, 2021     Olivebridge   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Friday, May 14, 2021         Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, June 05, 2021       online streaming concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021       solo virtual performance by Alasdair Fraser, as part of a virtual fiddle festival   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021     Maize   concerts and workshops with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Prairie Pines Christmas Tree Farm   [info]

  • Thursday, July 15, 2021     Maize   concerts and workshops with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Prairie Pines Christmas Tree Farm   [info]

  • Friday, July 16, 2021     Maize   concerts and workshops with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Prairie Pines Christmas Tree Farm   [info]

  • Friday, August 20, 2021     Milwaukee   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas and other artists   Milwaukee Irish Fest   [info]

  • Friday, October 01, 2021     Ithaca   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Hangar Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 02, 2021     Pine Plains   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stissing Center   [info]

  • Sunday, October 03, 2021     Saratoga Springs   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Caffe Lena   [info]

  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021     Cambridge   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Club Passim   [info]

  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021     Northampton   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Parlor Room   [info]

  • Saturday, October 09, 2021     Boothbay Harbor   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Opera House at Boothbay Harbor   [info]

  • Sunday, October 10, 2021     Brownfield   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stone Mountain Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, October 22, 2021     Eugene   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shedd Institute for the Arts   [info]

  • Friday, November 12, 2021     Wellsboro   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Coolidge Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, November 13, 2021     Pittsburgh   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, plus special guests   Balmoral Classic at McGonigle Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021     Concord   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Bank of New Hampshire Stage   [info]

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021     Rockport   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shalin Liu Performance Center   [info]

  • Sunday, February 13, 2022     Angels Camp   matinee concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Bret Harte Theater   [info]

  • Thursday, April 21, 2022     Sellersville   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Sellersville Theater 1894   [info]

  • Friday, April 22, 2022     Wilmington   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Grand Opera House   [info]

  • Sunday, April 24, 2022     Williamsburg   matinee concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Williamsburg Presbyterian Church   [info]