[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019     Freeport   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Student Conference Center/Newell Room   [info]

  • Friday, September 27, 2019     Seattle   evening with Carrie Newcomer   University Congregational United Church of Christ   [info]

  • Sunday, September 29, 2019     Corvallis   evening with David Wilcox   Whiteside Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019     Waco     Lake Shore Baptist Church   [info]

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019     Austin   evening with Carrie Newcomer   All Saints Episcopal Church of Austin   [info]

  • Saturday, November 09, 2019     Auburn   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First United Methodist Church Of Auburn   [info]

  • Friday, November 15, 2019     Minneapolis   Carrie Newcomer, Parker Palmer, and Gary Walters   Westminster Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019     Dawson   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Memorial Auditorium   [info]

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020     Key West   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Studios of Key West   [info]

  • Friday, January 17, 2020     Sarasota   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational UCC, Sarasota   [info]

  • Friday, February 07, 2020     Ann Arbor   evening with Carrie Newcomer (with pianist Gary Walters)   The Ark   [info]

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020     Columbus   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with opener tbd   Columbus Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, February 14, 2020     West Chester   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Anne Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020     Glendale   daytime workshop with Carrie Newcomer   Transfiguration Spirituality Center   [info]

  • Friday, February 21, 2020     Sahuarita   Carrie Newcomer & Parker Palmer: "What We Need Is Here: Hope, Hard Times, & The Human Possibility"   Javarita Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Saturday, March 07, 2020     Delphi   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Delphi Opera House   [info]

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020     Berea   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Berea College   [info]

  • Friday, April 17, 2020     Marriottsville   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020     Marriottsville   writer's workshop with Carrie Newcomer, 9:00 am to noon   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Friday, April 24, 2020     Portsmouth   evening with Carrie Newcomer   North Church of Portsmouth   [info]

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020     Natick   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Center for Arts in Natick   [info]

  • Sunday, April 26, 2020     Lewiston   matinee with Carrie Newcomer   Franco Center   [info]

  • Friday, June 05, 2020     St. Louis   evening seminar with Carrie Newcomer   Mercy Conference and Retreat Center   [info]

  • Saturday, June 06, 2020     St. Louis   morning seminar and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Mercy Conference and Retreat Center   [info]