[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020     Key West   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Studios of Key West   [info]

  • Friday, January 17, 2020     Sarasota   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational UCC, Sarasota   [info]

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020     Decatur   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Friday, February 07, 2020     Ann Arbor   evening with Carrie Newcomer (with pianist Gary Walters)   The Ark   [info]

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020     Columbus   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with opener by Anne Tivel   Columbus Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, February 14, 2020     West Chester   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Anne Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020     Glendale   daytime workshop with Carrie Newcomer   Transfiguration Spirituality Center   [info]

  • Friday, February 21, 2020     Sahuarita   Carrie Newcomer & Parker Palmer: "What We Need Is Here: Hope, Hard Times, & The Human Possibility"   Javarita Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Thursday, March 05, 2020     Roanoke   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Contemplative Practices for Higher Education Conference   [info]

  • Saturday, March 07, 2020     Delphi   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Delphi Opera House   [info]

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020     Berea   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Berea College   [info]

  • Friday, April 03, 2020     Chicago   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Friday, April 17, 2020     Marriottsville   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020     Marriottsville   writer's workshop with Carrie Newcomer, 9:00 am to noon   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Friday, April 24, 2020     Portsmouth   evening with Carrie Newcomer   North Church of Portsmouth   [info]

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020     Natick   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Center for Arts in Natick   [info]

  • Sunday, April 26, 2020     Lewiston   matinee with Carrie Newcomer   Franco Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 09, 2020     Indianapolis   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Irving Theater   [info]

  • Friday, June 05, 2020     St. Louis   evening seminar with Carrie Newcomer   Mercy Conference and Retreat Center   [info]

  • Saturday, June 06, 2020     St. Louis   morning seminar and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Mercy Conference and Retreat Center   [info]

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020     Atlanta   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Northside Drive Baptist Church   [info]

  • Friday, October 23, 2020     West Lafayette   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First United Methodist Church West Lafayette   [info]

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021     Alexandria   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Aidan's Episcopal Church   [info]