[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020         Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Sunday, November 08, 2020         Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020         Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, February 06, 2021     Goshen   Co-bill concert with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Sauder Concert Hall - Goshen College   [info]

  • Saturday, February 20, 2021     Coral Gables   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Coral Gables Congregational United Church of Christ   [info]

  • Thursday, April 01, 2021     Berea   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Berea College   [info]

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021     Scottsbluff   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Midwest Theater   [info]

  • Friday, April 16, 2021     Fort Collins   evening with Carrie Newcomer; Colorado artist (tba) to open   The Armory   [info]

  • Saturday, April 17, 2021     Denver   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021     Fletcher   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Fletcher United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Friday, April 30, 2021     Marriottsville   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 01, 2021     Alexandria   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Aidan's Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Friday, May 07, 2021     Chicago   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Friday, May 21, 2021     West Lafayette   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First United Methodist Church West Lafayette   [info]

  • Saturday, May 22, 2021     New Bremen   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Paul United Church of Christ   [info]

  • Friday, October 15, 2021     Natick   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Center for Arts in Natick   [info]

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021     South Portland   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational Church   [info]

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021     Seattle   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Triple Door   [info]

  • Friday, November 19, 2021     Portland   evening with Carrie Newcomer; opener tbd   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021     Berkeley   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Freight & Salvage   [info]