[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, June 05, 2020     St. Louis   evening seminar with Carrie Newcomer   Mercy Conference and Retreat Center   [info]

  • Saturday, June 06, 2020     St. Louis   morning seminar and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   Mercy Conference and Retreat Center   [info]

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020     Chicago   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Old Town School of Folk Music   [info]

  • Friday, August 21, 2020     Sioux Falls   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Levitt Shell Sioux Falls   [info]

  • Saturday, August 22, 2020     Spring Valley   festival featuring Carrie Newcomer and other artists   Goodstock Festival   [info]

  • Friday, September 11, 2020     Portsmouth   evening with Carrie Newcomer   North Church of Portsmouth   [info]

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020     Natick   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Center for Arts in Natick   [info]

  • Friday, September 18, 2020     Fletcher   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Fletcher United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020     Atlanta   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Northside Drive Baptist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020     South Portland   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational Church   [info]

  • Friday, October 23, 2020     West Lafayette   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First United Methodist Church West Lafayette   [info]

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020     New Bremen   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Paul United Church of Christ   [info]

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020     Berkeley   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Thursday, November 12, 2020     Portland   evening with Carrie Newcomer; opener tbd   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, November 13, 2020     Seattle   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Triple Door   [info]

  • Friday, December 04, 2020     Madison   evening with Carrie Newcomer   The Venue on Winnebago   [info]

  • Saturday, December 05, 2020     Minneapolis   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Cedar Cultural Center   [info]

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021     Winnipeg   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Crescent Fort Rouge United Church   [info]

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021     Winnipeg   daytime workshop with Carrie Newcomer   Crescent Fort Rouge United Church   [info]

  • Saturday, February 06, 2021     Goshen   Co-bill concert with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Sauder Concert Hall - Goshen College   [info]

  • Saturday, February 20, 2021     Coral Gables   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Coral Gables Congregational United Church of Christ   [info]

  • Thursday, April 01, 2021     Berea   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Berea College   [info]

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021     Scottsbluff   evening with Matuto   Midwest Theater   [info]

  • Friday, April 16, 2021     Fort Collins   evening with Carrie Newcomer; Colorado artist (tba) to open   The Armory   [info]

  • Saturday, April 17, 2021     Denver   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Swallow Hill   [info]

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021     Alexandria   evening with Carrie Newcomer   St. Aidan's Episcopal Church   [info]