[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021       online holiday concert with John McCutcheon   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Friday, January 07, 2022     Redding   evening with John McCutcheon   Pilgrim Congregational Church   [info]

  • Saturday, January 08, 2022     Grass Valley   evening with John McCutcheon   Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, January 09, 2022     Berkeley   evening with John McCutcheon   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Monday, January 10, 2022     Sonoma   evening with John McCutcheon   Sebastiani Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022     Modesto   evening with John McCutcheon   Modesto Church of the Brethren   [info]

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022     Fresno   evening with John McCutcheon   Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno   [info]

  • Friday, January 14, 2022     Bakersfield   evening with John McCutcheon   World Records   [info]

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022     Walnut Creek   evening with John McCutcheon   Devil Mountain Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 16, 2022     Sacramento   evening with John McCutcheon   Sofia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Monday, January 17, 2022     Fremont   evening with John McCutcheon   St. James Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022       Sweet Home Wisconsin: online streaming concert with John McCutcheon   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, February 05, 2022     Cherry Log   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Songs & Stories   [info]

  • Sunday, February 06, 2022     Decatur   evening with John McCutcheon   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Friday, February 18, 2022     Ann Arbor   evening with John McCutcheon   The Ark   [info]

  • Saturday, February 19, 2022     Hinsdale   evening with John McCutcheon   Acoustic Renaissance Concerts   [info]

  • Sunday, February 20, 2022     Champaign   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church Champaign   [info]

  • Saturday, February 26, 2022     Fayetteville   evening with John McCutcheon   Tippy McMichael Lecture Series   [info]

  • Sunday, February 27, 2022     Fayetteville   Morning Q&A with John McCutcheon   Tippy McMichael Lecture Series   [info]

  • Sunday, March 06, 2022       50 Years of Traditional Music: online streaming concert with John McCutcheon   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022     Olympia   evening with John McCutcheon   New Traditions   [info]

  • Friday, March 18, 2022     Seattle   evening with John McCutcheon   Triple Door   [info]

  • Saturday, March 19, 2022     Portland   evening with John McCutcheon   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, April 03, 2022       John McCutcheon: Songwriters in the Round livestream concert   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Sunday, April 10, 2022       John McCutcheon: Instrumentalists in the Round livestream concert   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Thursday, April 21, 2022     Vienna   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, April 22, 2022     Media   matinee concert with John McCutcheon   Media Community Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 23, 2022     Charlottesville   evening with John McCutcheon   Main Stage Theater, V. Earl Dickinson Bldg.   [info]

  • Sunday, April 24, 2022     Richmond   evening with John McCutcheon   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Saturday, May 07, 2022       John McCutcheon: The Story Behind the Song - Requests! livestream concert   Online streaming concert   [info]

  • Saturday, August 06, 2022     Mountain City   evening with John McCutcheon   Heritage Hall Theatre   [info]