[short url]

David Wilcox : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, January 19, 2023     St. Augustine   evening with David Wilcox   Original Caf Eleven   [info]

  • Friday, January 20, 2023     Sarasota   evening with David Wilcox   Fogartyville   [info]

  • Saturday, January 21, 2023     Hollywood   matinee concert with David Wilcox   Emerald Concerts   [info]

  • Sunday, January 22, 2023     Summerfield   matinee concert with David Wilcox   Windy Hill Concerts   [info]

  • Thursday, February 09, 2023     Berkeley   evening with David Wilcox   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Friday, February 10, 2023     Sacramento   Evening with David Wilcox   Sofia Center for the Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, February 11, 2023     Novato   evening with David Wilcox   HopMonk Novato   [info]

  • Thursday, February 16, 2023     Seattle   evening with David Wilcox   Triple Door   [info]

  • Friday, February 17, 2023     Portland   evening with David Wilcox; opener tbd   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, March 03, 2023     Washington   co-bill with David Wilcos and Beth Nielsen Chapman   Miracle Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, March 04, 2023     Sellersville   co-bill with David Wilcox and Beth Nielsen Chapman   Sellersville Theater 1894   [info]

  • Sunday, March 05, 2023     Wilmington   evening with David Wilcox   Grand Opera House   [info]

  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Thursday, March 09, 2023     Cambridge   evening with David Wilcox   Club Passim   [info]

  • Friday, March 10, 2023     Manhasset   concert featuring David Wilcox and the Cosmic Orchestra   Soulful Sundown   [info]

  • Saturday, April 15, 2023     Hendersonville   matinee concert with David Wilcox   Kanuga   [info]

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Thursday, May 18, 2023     Tabernash   Songwriting retreat with David Wilcox   Devil's Thumb Ranch   [info]

  • Friday, July 21, 2023     Nellysford   evening with David Wilcox   Wintergreen Music Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, July 22, 2023     Bryn Mawr   evening with David Wilcox   Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts   [info]

  • Saturday, September 30, 2023     Boulder   evening with David Wilcox   Pine Street Church   [info]